Website Manager

Tampa Bay United Rowdies Soccer Club


Board of Directors

Board of Directors    
Ed Pritchard  President  [email protected]
Jeff Bajza Vice President [email protected]
Chrissy McCarron  VP - Recreational Programs [email protected]
Mark Sakalosky  Treasurer [email protected]
Letty Carroll Secretary  [email protected]
Nigel Osborn At-Large  [email protected]
Eric Lindsey At-Large [email protected]
David Laxer  At-Large [email protected]
Andy Sherman At-Large [email protected]

Contact Us

Tampa Bay United Rowdies Soccer Club

PO BOX 272051 
Tampa, Florida 33688

Email Us: [email protected]
Phone : 813-792-7757
Copyright © 2020 Tampa Bay United Soccer Club  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login