Website Manager

Tampa Bay United Rowdies Soccer Club

Content

Tampa Bay United Rowdies
Boys & Girls Coaching Staff
2018-19

BOYS COACHING STAFF
TEAM HEAD COACH  EMAIL
U18/19 Boys  
00 ECNL Eric Sims esims@tbusc.com
00 / 01 Premier Fernando Gonzalez fgonzalez@tbusc.com
00 / 01 Elite Santiago Carreno scarreno@tbusc.com
01 ECNL Kelvin Jones kjones@tbusc.com
01 Premier Wipoj Huse whuse@tbusc.com
01 Elite Jeremy Hurdle jhurdle@tbusc.com
U17 Boys  
02 ECNL Jeremy Hurdle jhurdle@tbusc.com
02 Premier Jaime Cortes jcortes@tbusc.com
02 Elite Chris Wimmer cwimmer@tbusc.com
02 Premier - Largo Al Sousa asousa@tbusc.com
U16 Boys  
03 ECNL Eddie Ababio eababio@tbusc.com
03 Premier Ricardo Aleong raleong@tbusc.com
03 Premier  Brent Flemming (A) bflemming@tbusc.com 
03 Elite Val Louisdhon vlouisdhon@tbusc.com
03 Elite  Chuck Laney (A) claney@tbusc.com 
03 Select Alain Lopez alopez@tbusc.com
03 Premier - Largo Al Sousa asousa@tbusc.com
U15 Boys  
04 DA Alex Delgado  adelgado@tbusc.com
04 ECNL Eddie Ababio eababio@tbusc.com
04 Premier Chris Mellecker cmellecker@tbusc.com
04 Elite Marnix Van Belzen mvanbelzen@tbusc.com
04 Select -  Largo Andres Wong zurdowong@aol.com
U14 Boys  
05 DA Blake Wagner  bwagner@tbusc.com
05 ECNL Chris Charles ccharles@tbusc.com
05 Premier John Tiggs jtiggs@tbusc.com
05 Premier John Koshko (A) jkoshko@tbusc.com
05 Elite PH Randy Irick ririck@tbusc.com
05 Elite PH Randy Ward (A)rward@tbusc.com 
05  Select -  Largo Nigel Witsey nwitsey@tbusc.com
U13 Boys  
06 DA Russell Stirling rstirling@tbusc.com
06 ECNL Chris Charles ccharles@tbusc.com
06 Premier Ray Hales rhales@tbusc.com
06 Elite Chris Wimmer cwimmer@tbusc.com
06 Select  Ken Hammond khammond@tbusc.com
06 Select -  Largo Grahame Anthony grahame.anthony@gmail.com
06 Premier -  PH Alex Myers amyers@tbusc.com
U12 Boys  
07 DA Alex Delgado  adelgado@tbusc.com
 07 DA  Jeff Thwaites (A)jthwaites@tbusc.com 
07 DA Blake Wagner bwagner@tbusc.com
07 DA Oisin Crean (A) ocrean@tbusc.com
07 Pre-ECNL Green Chuck Laney claney@tbusc.com
07 Pre-ECNL Gold Matt Reda mreda@tbusc.com
07 North Green Jaime Cortes jcortes@tbusc.com
07 North Gold Steve Alzate salzate@tbusc.com
07 South Green Jordan Rouse jrouse@tbusc.com
07 PH Green Mark McKay mmckay@tbusc.com
07 Largo Green Al Sousa asousa@tbusc.com
07 Largo Gold   Adam Young adamyoung455@gmail.com 
U11 Boys  
08 Pre-DA Green Fernando Gonzalez  fgonzalez@tbusc.com
08 Pre-DA Gold David Stovall TBA
08 North Green John Koshko jkoshko@tbusc.com
08 North Gold John Tiggs jtiggs@tbusc.com
08 South Green Jason Collister jcollister@tbusc.com
08 South Gold Mike McIlwain TBA
08 PH Green Mark McKay  mmckay@tbusc.com
08 Largo Green Larry Ferrol  lferrol@tbusc.com
U10 Boys  
U10 Boys Jimmy McDonald  Site Director  - North 
U10 Boys  Brent Flemming Site Director  - South  
 U10 Boys  Al Sousa  Site Director  - Largo 
 U10 Boys Alex Myers  Site Director  - PH 
09 North Green Eddie Ababio eababio@tbusc.com
09 North Gold Troy Tucker TBA
09 North White  TBA TBA
09 North Silver TBA TBA
09 South Green Ricardo Aleong raleong@tbusc.com
09 South Gold  TBA TBA
09 South White  TBA TBA
09 PH Green Joe HillTBA 
09 PH Gold TBA TBA
09 Largo Green Al Sousa asousa@tbusc.com
U9 Boys  
U9 Boys Jimmy McDonald   Site Director  - North  
U9 Boys  Brent Flemming  Site Director  - South 
U9 Boys Al Sousa   Site Director  - Largo  
 U9 Boys Alex Myers   Site Director  - PH  
10 North Green Ray Hales rhales@tbusc.com
10 North Gold Charlie Hales  TBA
10 North White  Alberto Arias TBA
10 North Silver TBA TBA
10 North Black TBA TBA
10 South Green Ron Wolfe TBA
10 South Gold Germain Samuels TBA
10 South White TBA TBA
10 PH Green Joe Hill TBA
10 Largo Green Al Sousa asousa@tbusc.com


GIRLS COACHING STAFF
TEAM HEAD COACH  EMAIL
U18/19 Girls  
00 / 01 ECNL Jim Cote  jcote@tbusc.com
00 / 01 Composite Paul Rizzo prizzo@tbusc.com
00 Premier Randy Villalba rvillalba@tbusc.com
01 Premier Chris Dris cdris@tbusc.com
01 Select Carmie Landeen clandeen@tbusc.com
U17 Girls  
02 ECNL Ljubo Korda lkorda@tbusc.com
02 Premier  George Fotopoulos gfotopoulos@tbusc.com
02 Premier Green Steve Cusmano scusmano@tbusc.com
02 Elite Wayne Stopford wstopford@tbusc.com
U16 Girls  
03 ECNL Edmundo Rodriguez TBA
03 Premier John Ristad jristad@tbusc.com
03 Elite Largo Rick Sousa rsousa@tbusc.com
03 Elite Joel Buch jbuch@tbusc.com
03 Select Bruce Bush bbusch@tbusc.com
U15 Girls  
04 ECNL Adrian Busch abush@tbusc.com
04 ECNL Jim Cote (A)  jcote@tbusc.com 
04 Premier Spirit Rodriguez srodriguez@tbusc.com
04 Elite Andy Daxon adaxon@tbusc.com
U14 Girls  
05 ECNL Denise Schilte-Brown dschilte-brown@tbusc.com
05 Premier Melissa Greczy mgreczy@tbusc.com
05 Elite Green Mike Lombardi mlombardi@tbusc.com
05 Elite Gold Lamar Dula ldula@tbusc.com
U13 Girls  
06 ECNL Shane Stein sstein@tbusc.com
06 Premier Charlie Slagle cslagle@tbusc.com
06 Elite Edmundo Rodriguez  erodriguez@tbusc.com
06 Elite - Largo Larry Ferrol Dr lferrol@tbusc.com
U12 Girls  
07 Pre-ECNL North Chris Dris cdris@tbusc.com
07 Pre-ECNL South Elvin Maldonado emaldonado@tbusc.com
07 Premier Todd Christofferson tchristofferson@tbusc.com
07 Elite  Clayton Bowman TBA
U11 Girls  
08 North Green Derwin Martinez TBA
08 North Gold Mike Mekelburg mmekelburg@tbusc.com
08 South Green Kevin Minkovitz kminkovitz@tbusc.com
08 Largo Green Amber Ferrol amber.ferrol@gmail.com
U10 Girls  
09 North Green Carmie Landeen clandeen@tbusc.com
09 North Gold Justin Lyles TBA
09 South Green Nel Hayes nhayes@tbusc.com
09 South Gold TBA TBA
09 PH Green TBA TBA
09 PH Gold TBA TBA
09 Largo Green Amber Ferrol amber.ferrol@gmail.com
U9 Girls  
10 North Green Nelson Garcia TBA
10 North Gold Mark Pearson mpearson@tbusc.com
10 South Green TBA TBA
10 South Gold TBA TBA
10 PH Green TBA TBA
10 Largo Green  TBA TBA

Contact Us

Tampa Bay United Rowdies Soccer Club

PO BOX 272051 
Tampa, Florida 33688

Email Us: info@tbusc.com
Phone : 813-792-7757
Copyright © 2018 Tampa Bay United Soccer Club  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  TSHQ License Agreement Login