Website Manager

Tampa Bay United Rowdies Soccer Club

Content

Tampa Bay United Rowdies
Girls Coaching Staff



TEAM HEAD COACH HEAD COACH EMAIL LICENSE
 U18/19 Girls      
99/00   Jim Cote jcote@tbusc.com TBA
99/00    Eddie Rodriguez erodriguez@tbusc.com TBA
 U18 Girls      
2000   Randy Villiba rvilliba@tbusc.com TBA
2000    Rick Sousa rsousa@tbusc.com TBA
 U17 Girls      
2001 ECNL Peter Gutche TBA TBA
 2001 Premier  Paul Rizzo prizzo@tbusc.com TBA
 2001 Elite Chris Dris TBA  TBA
 2001 Select  Carmie Landeen TBA  E
 U16 Girls      
2002 ECNL  Ljubo Korda   lkorda@tbusc.com  TBA
2002 Premier  George Fotopoulos   gfotopoulos@tbusc.com TBA
2002 Elite   Steve Cusmano scusmano@tbusc.com TBA
2002 Select TBA TBA  TBA
 U15 Girls      
2003 ECNL  Adrian Bush abush@tbusc.com TBA
2003 Premier  John Ristad jristad@tbusc.com  TBA
2003 Elite Largo Rick Sousa rsousa@tbusc.com  TBA
2003 Elite  Joel Buch jbuch@tbusc.com  TBA
 U14 Girls      
2004 ECNL      TBA
2004 Premier  Eddie Rodriguez erodriguez@tbusc.com TBA
2004 Elite   Andy Daxon adaxon@tbusc.com TBA
2004 Select Palm Harbor  Dave Veghte dveghte@tbusc.com TBA
 U13 Girls      
2005 ECNL Denise Schilte-Browndschilte-brown@tbusc.com  TBA
2005 Premier  Melissa Greczy mgreczy@tbusc.com TBA
2005 Elite   Mike Lombardi mlombardi@tbusc.com TBA
2005 Elite South Lamar Dula TBA TBA
 U12 Girls      
2006 Largo Green Larry Ferrol  lferrol@tbusc.com TBA
2006 North Green     TBA
 2006 North Gold Jen Craven jcraven@tbusc.com TBA
2006 Palm Harbor Green John Duncan TBA TBA
2006 Palm Harbor Gold Andy TonerTBATBA 
2006 South Green Chris Dris TBA TBA
 U11 Girls      
2007 North Green Todd Christofferson tchristofferson@tbusc.com D
2007 North Gold    Patrick Nevillo TBA  TBA
2007 South GreenElvin Maldonando TBA  TBA
2007 South Gold  Brittan Spence TBA  TBA
 U10 Girls Academy      
2008 North   Derwin Martinez  TBA  TBA
2008 North  Chris Wimmer TBA  TBA
2008 North  Mike Mekelburg TBA  TBA
2008 South TBATBA TBA
2008 South TBA  TBA  TBA
 U9 Girls Academy      
2009 North Carmella Landeen TBA  E
2009 North  TBA  TBA  TBA
2009 North     TBA
2009 South Robert Milner TBA  TBA
2009 South TBA  TBA  TBA



Contact Us

Tampa Bay United Rowdies Soccer Club

PO BOX 272051 
Tampa, Florida 33688

Email Us: info@tbusc.com
Phone : 813-792-7757
Copyright © 2018 Tampa Bay United Soccer Club  |  Terms Of Use |  Privacy Statement Login