Website Manager

Tampa Bay United Rowdies Soccer Club

Content

Tampa Bay United Rowdies
Boys Coaching Staff


TEAM HEAD COACH  HEAD COACH EMAIL LICENSE
 U18 Boys      
99/00 ECNL  Eric Sims esims@tbusc.com  A
00 Premier Ray Hales rhales@tbusc.com FA LEV 2
99/00 Premier Palm Harbor Alex Myers amyers@tbusc.com TBA
99/00 Elite Green Fernando Gonzalez fgonzalez@tbusc.com TBA
99/00 Elite Gold Santiago Carreno scarreno@tbusc.com F
99/00 Select Largo Paul Belbin  TBA TBA
 U17 Boys      
2001 ECNL  Kelvin Jones kjones@tbusc.com B
 2001 Premier  Chris Charles ccharles@tbusc.com  B
 2001 Premier Palm Harbor Mark McKay  mmckay@tbusc.com C
 2001 Elite Jeremy Hurdle  jhurdle@tbusc.com  B
 2001/02 Select Largo  Larry Ferrol lferrol@tbusc.com TBA
 U16 Boys      
2002 ECNL  Carlos Rodriguez   crodriguez@tbusc.com E
2002 Premier  Jaime Cortes   jcortes@tbusc.com
D
2002 Elite   Chris Wimmer   cwimmer@tbusc.com D
2002 Select Palm Harbor  Wipoj Huse  wipoj@yahoo.com TBA
 U15 Boys      
2003 DA Alex Delgado adelgado@tbusc.com B
2003 ECNL  Eddie Ababio   eababio@tbusc.com D
2003 Premier  Brent Flemming  bflemming@tbusc.com TBA
2003 Elite   Val Louisdhon  vlouisdhon@tbusc.com TBA
2003 Select Alain Lopez alopez@tbusc.com D
2003 Premier Largo  Al Sousa asousa@tbusc.com  TBA
 U14 Boys      
2004 DA Blake Wagner bwagner@tbusc.com 
2004 ECNL  Eddie Ababio   eababio@tbusc.com E
2004 Premier  Felix Thomas  TBA TBA
2004 Elite   Marnix Van Belzen  mvanbelzen@tbusc.com TBA
2004 Select Palm Harbor  Jason Koster TBA TBA
2004 Select Largo
TBA TBA TBA
 U13 Boys      
2005 DA    
2005 Premier  Chris Charles  ccharles@tbusc.com B
2005 Elite   Ian Edwards   iedwards@tbusc.com D
2005 Select Jon Koshko jkoshko@tbusc.com TBA
2005 Palm Harbor Randy Ward TBA TBA
2005 Select Largo Nigel Witsey  TBA
TBA
 U12 Boys      
2006 DA Russel Stirling  rstirling@tbusc.com C
2006 Premier  Oisin Crean  ocrean@tbusc.com A
2006 North Green Chris Wimmer cwimmer@tbusc.com TBA
 2006 North Gold Dominic CoCo TBA TBA
2006 South Green Ricardo Aleong raleong@tbusc.com TBA
2006 Palm Harbor Green Alex Myers amyers@tbusc.com TBA
2006 Palm Harbor Green #2 Randy Irick ririck@tbusc.com TBA
 2006 Largo Green Al Sousa asousa@tbusc.com TBA
 U11 Boys      
2007 Pre- DA Jeff Thwaites TBA  TBA
2007 North Green Eduard Berman edberman@tbusc.com E
2007 North Gold    Jaime Cortes jcortes@tbusc.com
D
2007 South GreenMatt Reda TBA TBA
2007 South Gold  Felix Thomas TBA  TBA
2007 Palm Harbor Green Mark McKay mmckay@tbusc.com C
2007 Largo Green Paul Belbin TBA TBA
 U10 Boys Academy      
2008 North Green   Carlos Rodriguez   crodriguez@tbusc.com E
2008 North Gold Fernando Gonzalez   fgonzalez@tbusc.com TBA
2008 North White  Nelson Garcia ngarcia@tbusc.com TBA
2008 North Silver Brent Flemming bflemming@tbusc.com D
2008 North Black TBA TBA  TBA
2008 South Green Chris Charles ccharles@tbusc.com B
2008 South Gold Mike McIlwain TBA  F
2008 South White  Drew Knuth TBA  TBA
 2008 Palm Harbor Ryan Stewarttstewart@tbusc.com TBA
2008 Largo Green  Larry Ferrollferrol@tbusc.comTBA 
 U9 Boys Academy      
2009 North Gold Jimmy McDonald TBA  B
2009 North Green John Tiggs TBA  TBA
2009 North White  David Stovall TBA  TBA
2009 North Silver Troy Tucker TBA  TBA
2009 North Black      
2009 South Green Todd Eason TBA  TBA
2009 South Gold Ian Edwards iedwards@tbusc.com D
2009 South White  Max Deboef TBA  F
 2009 Palm Harbor Joe Hill  TBA TBA 
2009 Largo Green  Al Sousa  asousa@tbusc.com TBA 



Contact Us

Tampa Bay United Rowdies Soccer Club

PO BOX 272051 
Tampa, Florida 33688

Email Us: info@tbusc.com
Phone : 813-792-7757
Copyright © 2018 Tampa Bay United Soccer Club  |  Terms Of Use |  Privacy Statement Login